Raiffeisen Steiermark

Raiffeisen Immobilien Steiermark

 Geschäftsführung

Prok. Mag. Nikolaus Lallitsch
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2550
Email: nikolaus.lallitsch@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Teamleiter

Teamleiter Graz
Prok. Ing. Andreas Glettler
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2590
Mobil: +43 664 1667 881
Email: andreas.glettler-graz@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Teamleiter Obersteiermark
Prok. Walter Höfer
Telefon: +43 5 0460-171
Email: walter.hoefer@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Teamleiter Süd-Ost-West
Wolfgang Zniva
Telefon: +43 3462 5899-83
Mobil: +43 664 6275 107
Email: wolfgang.zniva@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Graz

Raiffeisen-Landesbank Steiermark
Kaiserfeldgasse 7
8010 Graz

Telefon: +43 316 8036-2596
Fax: +43 316 8036-2594
Email: wohntraumcenter-graz@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Brigitte Brandstätter
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2498
Mobil: +43 664 62 75 108
Email: brigitte.brandstaetter@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Prok. Ing. Andreas Glettler
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2590
Mobil: +43 664 1667 881
Email: andreas.glettler-graz@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Sandra Kielhauser
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2592
Mobil:+43 664 6275 103
Email: sandra.kielhauser@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Thomas Kormann
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2597
Mobil: +43 664 3132 790
Email: thomas.kormann@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Gabriele Paar
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2555
Mobil: +43 664 8550 199
Email: gabriele.paar@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Michael Pontasch-Hörzer
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2599
Mobil: +43 664 5345 495
Email: michael.pontasch-hoerzer@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Ing. Wolfgang Sixt
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2598
Mobil: +43 664 6275 100
Email: wolfgang.sixt@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Christina Hasiba
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2596
Email: christina.hasiba@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Sabine Maly
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2593
Email: sabine.maly@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Ost

Raiffeisenbank Gleisdorf
Florianiplatz 18-19
8200 Gleisdorf

Telefon: +43 3112 6339
Fax: +43 3112 6339-39
Email: wohntraumcenter-ost@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Claudia Müllner-Dissauer
Telefon: +43 3112 6339-10
Mobil: +43 664 6275 105
Email: claudia.muellner-dissauer@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Michael Zölzer
Telefon: +43 3112 6339-13
Mobil: +43 664 5345 432
Email: michael.zoelzer@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Marlies Götzl
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 3112 6339-12
Email: marlies.goetzl@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Hartberg

Raiffeisenbank Hartberg
Wiesengasse 2
8230 Hartberg
Mobil: +43 664 8550 132
Email: wohntraumcenter-hartberg@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Gerhard Samer
Mobil: +43 664 8550 132
Email: gerhard.samer@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Marlies Götzl
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 3112 6339-12
Email: marlies.goetzl@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center West

Raiffeisenbank Deutschlandsberg
Hauptplatz 20
8530 Deutschlandsberg

Telefon: +43 3462 5899-82
Fax: +43 3462 5899-84
Email: wohntraumcenter-west@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Wolfgang Zniva
Telefon: +43 3462 5899-83
Mobil: +43 664 6275 107
Email: wolfgang.zniva@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Andrea Kapfensteiner
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 3462 5899-82
Email: andrea.kapfensteiner@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Voitsberg

Raiffeisenbank Voitsberg
Conrad v. Hötzendorfstraße 5
8570 Voitsberg

Telefon: +43 3462 5899-82
Fax: +43 3462 5899-84
Email: wohntraumcenter-voitsberg@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Andreas Glettler
Mobil: +43 664 6275 102
Email: andreas.glettler@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Christian Nebel
Mobil: +43 664 8550 106
Email: christian.nebel@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Andrea Kapfensteiner
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 3462 5899-82
Email: andrea.kapfensteiner@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Süd

Raiffeisenbank Gleinstätten
8443 Gleinstätten 168

Telefon: +43 3457 4077-88
Fax: +43 3457 4077-87
Email: wohntraumcenter-sued@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Astrid Harler
Telefon: +43 664 8550 210
Email: astrid.harler@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Manuela Roiderer
Telefon: +43 664 8550 221
Email: manuela.roiderer@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Karin Ranegger
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 3457 4077-88
Email: karin.ranegger@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Mur /Mürz

Raiffeisenbank Leoben/Bruck
Grazer Straße 63
8605 Kapfenberg

Telefon: +43 5 0460-170
Fax: +43 5 0460-910
Email: wohntraumcenter-mur-muerz@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Prok. Walter Höfer
Telefon: +43 5 0460-171
Email: walter.hoefer@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Irmgard Lenger
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 5 0460-170
Email: irmgard.lenger@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Murtal

Raiffeisenbank Judenburg
Burggasse 123
8750 Judenburg

Telefon: +43 3572 82624
Fax: +43 3572 82624-4
Email: wohntraumcenter-murtal@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Werner Kogler
Telefon: +43 3572 82624
Mobil: +43 664 6275 104
Email: werner.kogler@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Mag. Ulrike Wieser
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 3572 82624
Email: ulrike.wieser@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Murau

Raiffeisenbank Murau
Bundesstraße 5
8850 Murau

Telefon: +43 316 8036-2490
Fax: +43 3532 2315-900
Email: wohntraumcenter-murau@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Frank Leitgab
Telefon: +43 316 8036-2490
Mobil: +43 664 8550 244
Email: frank.leitgab@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Mag. Ulrike Wieser
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 3572 82624
Email: ulrike.wieser@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Liezen

Wohntraumcenter Liezen
Hauptplatz 11
8940 Liezen

Telefon: +43 3612 24904-0
Fax: +43 3612 24904-19
Email: wohntraumcenter-liezen@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Erich Strobl
Telefon: +43 3612 24904-0
Mobil: +43 664 6275 106
Email: erich.strobl@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Gertrud Berger
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 3612 24904-0
Email: gertrud.berger@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

 Wohntraum-Center Schladming

Raiffeisenbank Schladming
Schulgasse 189
8970 Schladming

Telefon: +43 3687 22521-26
Fax: +43 3687 22880
Email: wohntraumcenter-schladming@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Hannes Huber
Telefon: +43 3687 22521-26
Mobil: +43 664 6275 101
Email: hannes.huber@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Elisabeth Royer
Innendienst
Telefon: +43 3687 22521-26
Email: elisabeth.royer@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at